Customer Service

Water Conservation Information

Get the latest water conservation tips at  waterSmart

Staff

The Cobb County-Marietta Water Authority prides itself on its highly trained and skilled water treatment professionals to uphold high standards and outstanding customer service. The Authority possesses the necessary managerial, technical and financial skills to ensure a safe supply of drinking water for all its customers. All employee members participate in ongoing training and professional development programs to encourage the pursuit of continued success and improvement in their respective fields.
     
General Manager Glenn M. Page, P.E. gpage@ccmwa.org
Director of Operations & Assistant General Manager Cole E. Blackwell cblackwell@ccmwa.org
Director of Engineering George J. Kaffezakis, P.E. gkaffezakis@ccmwa.org
Interim Director of Finance Allison Clements aclements@ccmwa.org
Laboratory Division Manager Karen M. Osborne kosborne@ccmwa.org
Safety & Security Coordinator Christopher Jones cjones@ccmwa.org
Transmission Division Manager John S. Lamica jlamica@ccmwa.org
Quarles Treatment Division Manager Stanley C. Brinkley sbrinkley@ccmwa.org
Wyckoff Treatment Division Manager Terry L. Wilson twilson@ccmwa.org 

COBB COUNTY - MARIETTA
WATER AUTHORITY

1170 Atlanta Industrial Drive Marietta, Georgia 30066

COBB COUNTY - MARIETTA WATER AUTHORITY
Regional Water Resource Management

Copyright 2017 by Cobb County-Marietta Water | Designed by Cool Blue Interactive | Managed by Duffey Communications | Privacy Statement |